About Securex

Everything for the people in the organisation

Entrepreneurship and the efforts of hundreds of thousands of employees are what keep the economic engine running. Securex has a part to play too. We help entrepreneurs to grow and expand. This is partially done through an HR policy that’s targeted at individual sustainable employability.

Starting out? Or an experienced independent, SME, large corporation or public administration service? Securex is the partner par excellence in every case. We offer all services needed for a fully integrated HR policy. On every level: start-up and growth, personnel and wage administration, prevention and well-being, talent development and income insurance.

The Securex Group has 1,700 employees, distributed across 36 regional offices. Every day, they’re ready to talk to 83,800 companies, 116,000 independents and 5,600 privileged partners, bookkeepers, brokers and accountants.

In 2017, the organisation recorded a turnover of 278 million euro. It is active in Belgium, France, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and Spain.

From childhood dream to thriving business

Starting a business of your own? It’s a childhood dream for many. Making this dream a reality often means following an uneven and unpredictable path. Full of energy at the start. Almost failing. Finding courage. The first client calls. Followed by a second one. And steady growth. Until suddenly, there’s too much to be done and the first employee comes on board. The beginning of even more growth, with even more employees and successes that go international.

Securex helps entrepreneurs and employers in every phase. From shaky beginnings on their own to the sustainable well-being of every employee. And all in step with our mission: Let’s make organisations & people successful in business and in life. Watch our film:

Company size inspires approach

Optimal services from one to enormous numbers of employees

From the self-employed to companies with tens, hundreds or even thousands of employees: Securex is there for the entire professional population. How we do make sure that every status receives the right service? By forming ecosystems for specific target groups and with the expertise of internal and external partners.

Find out about our successful projects in 2017 for:

All energy to the right place

Securex helps entrepreneurs to focus on their core activities

Independent, self-employed entrepreneurs add colour to our economy. Their ideas lead the way to the future, while their dedication is inspiring. But how do they stay on course while 1001 challenges, including administrative tasks, demand their attention? With support from Securex.

In 2017, the client portfolio of the social security fund Integrity grew by 4.5 per cent. The second strongest growth in the sector.

We also started a project for faster, smoother and more efficient management of independent entrepreneurs: on 1 October 2018, all dossiers will be moving to Ventouris. We are sharing that platform (and the related costs) with seven competitors. It makes it easier for us to keep the tool up to date and guarantees employees and clients a better user experience.

What about the sharing economy? We also support the people who are working as part of it. They are allowed to earn up to 6,000 euro without paying any tax. But if they earn more? Then they need to subscribe to a recognised business counter offering services for independents. We reached an agreement about this with ListMinut and Deliveroo. They refer the self-employed members of their workforce to Securex as soon as they exceed the legal limit.

Seeking advice from our business counter? That’s becoming even more beneficial for independents; we’ve now been given a green light for the SME portfolio. Independent and self-employed entrepreneurs in Flanders receive subsidies if they call on our services. Our official status as a service provider is valid until 2021.

Securex is also involved with Be.Lance. This initiative helps foreign companies on the path to establishing themselves in Belgium. Almost 1,000 businesses came to Belgium in 2017. Be.Lance opened a dossier for 150 of them.

Better focus, more comfort

SMEs counting on stronger offers and promising partnerships

SMEs seem to be under fire from social and fiscal regulations. This is why we group all HR services for small and medium-sized companies together under one roof. In 2017, ComfoHRt was a success, and we sharpened our sector-oriented focus.

In 2017, 5000 new clients signed up for ComfoHRt, the all-in-one solution for personnel management. SMEs appreciate the integrated HR services that we offer, both online (client portal and HRonline) and offline (personal and proactive client advice).

As we did in 2016, we sharpened our range for the building, horeca and retail sectors in 2017. The goal? Targeted solutions with concrete challenges and a stronger level of trust with our clients. We achieved this by laying a foundation for more cooperation between individual business units. This ensures that changes with a certain employer quickly flow through from one department to the next.

We also met the needs of our clients with new products. We closed partnerships with the start-ups Helpigo and Book’u. The first offers employers a tool for the immediate selection of candidates for job vacancies. The second provides SMEs with software to streamline their personnel rosters and holiday planning.

Total solution with guaranteed added value

Large companies tackle complex challenges with combined disciplines

Absenteeism, sustainable employability, burnout prevention ... Nowhere are these challenges as complex as they are at large companies. We take a number of different approaches to reach an integrated solution that works. In 2017, we therefore strengthened the internal collaboration between our experts.

Imagine a large company struggling with high a degree of absenteeism. Prevention via health and safety measures? That’s one option. But combine it with a focus on leadership or medical monitoring and the approach often becomes even stronger.

The expertise for the shared solutions sits with the different business units (BUs) at Securex. How do we efficiently bring them together? In 2017, we started building a keep team that transcends business units. In addition, we are exploring the path of multidisciplinary teams across BU borders.

The quality of our basic services? We guarantee it with watertight service level agreements. In the meantime, we are further streamlining our client communication. As we did in 2017, we are sending fewer messages, but making sure that any going out are clearer and more uniform.

    • Stephan Londoz
    • Filip Baptist
    • Reynald Jacobs
    • Agnes Hertogs
      • Rik Van Quickenborne
      • Francis Ampe
      • Guy Savoir
      • Filip Baptist
      • Olivier Blanpain
      • Henri Cnops
      • Pierre Goffin
      • Yvan Hayez
      • Reynald Jacobs
      • Stephan Londoz
    • Secrétariat Social Securex
    • Centre de Calcul Securex
    • Securex Accidents du travail
    • Securex Risques Divers
    • Service Externe de Prévention et de Protection Securex
    • Caisse pour Allocations Familiales Securex
    • Securex Integrity Caisse libre d'Assurances Sociales pour Indépendants
    • Groupe Securex
    • Securex Vie
    • Securex Invest
    • Contrôle Médical Securex (M.C.M.)
    • Securex Guichet d’entreprises – GO START
    • Securex Consult
    • Fondation Securex
    • Securex International
    • Securex Médical Services (France)
    • Le Secrétariat Social Securex (France)
    • Securex Luxembourg
    • Securex Nederland
    • GM INTEGRA RRHH (Espagne)
    • Rik Van Quickenborne
    • Francis Ampe
    • Guy Savoir
    • Ambusco bvba (Francis Ampe)
    • Georges Anthoon
    • Assinco bvba (Serge Demoulin)
    • Filip Baptist
    • Olivier Blanpain
    • Herman Boonen
    • Alain Braive
    • Tom Cammaert
    • Benoit Charlier
    • Henri Cnops
    • Dimitri Davreux
    • Fernand Delchambre
    • Rik Dewanckele
    • Bernard Guillaume
    • Yvan Hayez
    • Jean-Pierre Hermant
    • Agnes Hertogs
    • Michel Huet
  • Reynald Jacobs
  • Bertrand Keyers
  • Geneviève Ligny
  • Stephan Londoz
  • Marc VH-Consult BVBA (Marcus Van Heddeghem)
  • Christine Mattheeuws
  • Nicolas Nelis
  • PG Consult SCRI (Pierre Goffin)
  • Guy Savoir
  • Yves Sohet
  • SPRL Bruno Lefebure (Bruno Lefebure)
  • Marianne Streel
  • Transversis (Stéphane Kodeck)
  • Steven Van Doorne
  • Ingrid Van Mackelenbergh
  • Serge Wibaut
Situation on 31/12/2017
Infographics

À Propos de securex

Tout pour l’individu dans l’organisation

L’entrepreneuriat et le dévouement de centaines de milliers de collaborateurs font tourner l’économie. Securex apporte sa pierre à l’édifice. Nous aidons les entrepreneurs à se développer et à s’épanouir. Notamment via une politique RH axée sur l’employabilité durable individuelle.

Indépendant débutant ou chevronné ? PME, grande entreprise ou administration publique ? Securex est le partenaire idéal. Nous offrons tous les services pour une politique RH intégrée. À tous les niveaux : démarrage et croissance, administration du personnel et salariale, prévention et bien-être, développement de talent et assurance revenu.

Le groupe Securex compte 1700 collaborateurs répartis dans 36 agences régionales. Ils sont chaque jour à la disposition de 83 800 entreprises, 116 000 indépendants et 5 600 partenaires privilégiés : comptables, courtiers et experts-comptables.

En 2017, l’organisation a généré un chiffre d’affaires de 278 millions d’euros. Elle est active en Belgique, en France, au Luxembourg, aux Pays-Bas et en Espagne.

D’un rêve d’enfant à une entreprise florissante

Lancer sa propre entreprise ? Un rêve d’enfant pour beaucoup. Mais pour concrétiser ce rêve, la route est longue et le chemin sinueux. Commencer plein d’entrain. Manquer d’échouer. Serrer les dents. Attendre que le premier client appelle, puis le deuxième. Enregistrer une croissance régulière. Jusqu’à ce que la charge de travail soit trop grande et que le premier collaborateur rejoigne l’entreprise. Le début d’une croissance encore plus soutenue, avec un nombre grandissant de travailleurs et des réussites jusqu’à l’étranger.

Securex aide les entrepreneurs et les employeurs à chaque étape. Des premiers pas de leur entreprise au bien-être durable de chaque travailleur. Le tout, en ligne avec notre mission : Let’s make organisations & people successful in business & in life. Regardez notre vidéo.

La taille de l’entreprise détermine l’approche

Un service optimal d’un à d’innombrables collaborateurs

De ceux qui gèrent leur propre entreprise aux organisations qui comptent des dizaines ou des centaines de travailleurs. Securex représente l’ensemble de la population active. Comment garantir un service adéquat pour chaque statut ? En formant des écosystèmes pour des groupes cibles spécifiques. Avec l’expertise de partenaires internes et externes.

Découvrez nos réalisations en 2017 pour :

Mettre toute son énergie dans la bonne direction

Securex aide les entrepreneurs à se focaliser sur leur cœur de métier.

Les entrepreneurs indépendants pimentent notre économie. Leurs nouvelles idées ouvrent la voie de l’avenir, leur dévouement inspire. Mais comment garder le cap quand mille et un défis, dont la charge administrative, requièrent leur attention ? Avec le soutien de Securex.

En 2017, le portefeuille des clients de la caisse d’assurances sociales Integrity a augmenté de 4,5 %. La deuxième plus forte croissance dans le secteur.

Nous avons également lancé un projet visant à faciliter la gestion du statut juridique des indépendants : le 1er octobre 2018, tous les dossiers de notre application seront transférés vers Ventouris. Nous partageons cette plateforme (et donc aussi les coûts) avec sept concurrents. De quoi garder facilement l’outil à jour et garantir à nos collaborateurs et à nos clients une meilleure expérience utilisateur.

Qu’en est-il de l’économie collaborative ? Nous épaulons aussi ceux qui la pratiquent. Ses adeptes peuvent gagner jusqu’à 6 000 euros défiscalisés. Mais s’ils gagnent plus ? Ils doivent alors s’affilier à un guichet d’entreprise et à une caisse pour indépendants. Nous sommes parvenus à un accord à ce sujet avec ListMinut et Deliveroo. Ces deux organisations renvoient leurs travailleurs vers Securex dès qu’ils dépassent la limite légale.

Securex est aussi impliqué dans Be.Lance, une initiative qui aide les entreprises étrangères à s’établir en Belgique. Près de 1 000 entreprises sont arrivées en Belgique en 2017. Be.Lance a ouvert un dossier pour 150 d’entre elles.

Un focus plus précis et une relation de confiance avec les clients

Les PME comptent sur une offre plus solide et des partenariats prometteurs

La réglementation sociale et fiscale donne du fil à retordre aux PME. C’est pourquoi nous regroupons tous les services RH pour les petites et moyennes entreprises sous un même toit. En 2017, ComfoHRt a connu un franc succès et nous affinons encore notre focus sectoriel.

L’an dernier, 5 000 nouveaux clients se sont inscrits à ComfoHRt, la solution globale pour la gestion du personnel. Les PME apprécient donc les services RH intégrés que nous proposons, tant en ligne, via notre portail clients et HRonline, qu’à travers des conseils personnalisés et proactifs.

Comme en 2016, nous avons concentré notre offre sur les secteurs de la construction, l’horeca et le détail. L’objectif ? Des solutions précises dans le cadre de défis spécifiques et une relation de confiance plus étroite avec nos clients. Pour y parvenir, nous avons jeté les bases, en 2017, d’une meilleure collaboration entre les différents services. Nous veillons ainsi à ce que les changements auprès d’un certain employeur passent sans heurts d’un département à l’autre.

Nous répondons aussi aux besoins de nos clients en proposant de nouveaux produits. À cet égard, nous avons conclu des partenariats avec les start-ups Helpigo et Book’u. La première fournit aux employeurs un outil pour sélectionner immédiatement les candidats pour des postes vacants. La deuxième procure aux PME un logiciel d’harmonisation de leur planification du personnel et des congés.

Parvenir à des solutions globales et intégrées

Les grandes entreprises relèvent des défis complexes avec des disciplines combinées

Absentéisme, employabilité durable, prévention du burn-out… Autant de défis qui ne sont nulle part aussi complexes que dans les grandes entreprises. Nous les abordons donc sous différents angles afin de parvenir à une solution intégrée efficace. Pour cela, nous avons renforcé, en 2017, la collaboration interne entre nos experts.

Imaginons qu’une grande entreprise soit confrontée à un taux d’absentéisme élevé. La prévention par le biais de mesures sur la santé est une option. Mais cette approche est souvent bien plus efficace lorsqu’elle est combinée à un focus sur le leadership ou à des contrôles médicaux.

L’expertise des solutions partielles se trouve chez les différentes business units (BU) de Securex. Comment en tirer pleinement avantage ? En 2017, nous avons commencé à mettre sur pied une équipe qui se concentre sur la gestion des relations avec la clientèle dans tous les secteurs d'activité, en s'efforçant d'établir un contact permanent par client. Nous étudions, qui plus est, la piste d’équipes pluridisciplinaires à travers les frontières des BU.

La qualité de nos services de base ? Nous la garantissons par des service level agreements en béton. Nous continuons, en parallèle, à harmoniser notre communication vers les clients. Comme, par exemple, en 2017, nous envoyons moins de messages, mais le faisons d’une manière plus claire et uniforme.

    • Stephan Londoz
    • Filip Baptist
    • Reynald Jacobs
    • Agnes Hertogs
      • Rik Van Quickenborne
      • Francis Ampe
      • Guy Savoir
      • Filip Baptist
      • Olivier Blanpain
      • Henri Cnops
      • Pierre Goffin
      • Yvan Hayez
      • Reynald Jacobs
      • Stephan Londoz
    • Secrétariat Social Securex
    • Centre de Calcul Securex
    • Securex Accidents du travail
    • Securex Risques Divers
    • Service Externe de Prévention et de Protection Securex
    • Caisse pour Allocations Familiales Securex
    • Securex Integrity Caisse libre d'Assurances Sociales pour Indépendants
    • Groupe Securex
    • Securex Vie
    • Securex Invest
    • Contrôle Médical Securex (M.C.M.)
    • Securex Guichet d’entreprises – GO START
    • Securex Consult
    • Fondation Securex
    • Securex International
    • Securex Médical Services (France)
    • Le Secrétariat Social Securex (France)
    • Securex Luxembourg
    • Securex Nederland
    • GM INTEGRA RRHH (Espagne)
    • Rik Van Quickenborne
    • Francis Ampe
    • Guy Savoir
    • Ambusco bvba (Francis Ampe)
    • Georges Anthoon
    • Assinco bvba (Serge Demoulin)
    • Filip Baptist
    • Olivier Blanpain
    • Herman Boonen
    • Alain Braive
    • Tom Cammaert
    • Benoit Charlier
    • Henri Cnops
    • Dimitri Davreux
    • Fernand Delchambre
    • Rik Dewanckele
    • Bernard Guillaume
    • Yvan Hayez
    • Jean-Pierre Hermant
    • Agnes Hertogs
    • Michel Huet
  • Reynald Jacobs
  • Bertrand Keyers
  • Geneviève Ligny
  • Stephan Londoz
  • Marc VH-Consult BVBA (Marcus Van Heddeghem)
  • Christine Mattheeuws
  • Nicolas Nelis
  • PG Consult SCRI (Pierre Goffin)
  • Guy Savoir
  • Yves Sohet
  • SPRL Bruno Lefebure (Bruno Lefebure)
  • Marianne Streel
  • Transversis (Stéphane Kodeck)
  • Steven Van Doorne
  • Ingrid Van Mackelenbergh
  • Serge Wibaut
Situation le 31/12/2017
Infographics