Our international presence

European expansion continues

In 2017, Securex once again expanded its field of operations in Europe. We took over the established Spanish service provider GM Integra RRHH and expanded our network of carefully selected partners.

European SMEs and businesses with international ambitions can now count on a strong HR and payrolling service in at least 23 countries. Our own Securex offices? We manage those in Belgium, the Netherlands, France, Luxembourg and now in Spain as well.

We assist companies with international ambitions in conquering administrative obstacles. And in managing their European personnel dossiers centrally. For this, we developed the tool HRonline inteHRnational.

Securex strengthens its international HR services with a takeover in Spain

Sustainable growth

Securex Luxembourg aspires to a role as full HR business partner

A 10 per cent growth and a client-satisfaction score (NPS) of 37. These wonderful figures sum up 2017 for Securex Luxembourg. The company strengthened its structure, HR strategy and supporting tools (SAS, HR Online).

In 2017, Securex Luxembourg also ran a market study. Based on the results, we decided to tune our strategy more towards full HR support. With extra attention for services such as legal advice, outsourcing and training. In doing so, we aim to grow sustainably from payroll provider to full HR business partner.

Acquisition on the Iberian Peninsula

Securex establishes itself in Spain

At the end of 2017, Securex took over 75 per cent of the Spanish HR company GM Integra RRHH. International clients are now trusting their HR service services to the Securex touch.

Securex and GM Integra RRHH are already on the same wavelength. GM Integra manager Maica Enrique reacted to the takeover: ‘We are very happy to become part of the Securex Group. With the help of the most important HR group in Europe, we are giving our clients targeted guidance in their international expansions.’

GM Integra RRHH currently has 45 employees on the books, spread across offices in Barcelona, Madrid, Manresa and Sant Cugat.

Another 15 per cent growth

Securex Netherlands continues growth unabated

For the second consecutive year, Securex Nederland BV has realised a 15 per cent growth in turnover. And just as in 2016, the client portfolio increased by 10 per cent.

In 2016, we strengthened our market position with the takeover of Van Deelen Salarisadministratie. The pleasing commercial figures for 2017 show the success of the integration. And our clients are extremely satisfied. That is clear from the lovely 32 NPS client-satisfaction score.

The challenges for 2018? Consolidating our high-quality services and investing more in digitalisation. There is also a new takeover on the cards.

Future-oriented building

Securex France took big steps towards improved service range

For Securex France, 2017 was a year of changes, projects and growth.

The Medical Services department further developed its range with external management of absences and new training modules for management and supervisors. It expanded its services to Bordeaux and Strasbourg, and launched an ambitions ISO-certification project.

The Payroll Processor put its technical tools under scrutiny. The employees took on CRM solution OPTIMIS and began working with optimised payroll software. The goal? Better services for clients.

Our services

Notre présence internationale

L’expansion européenne se poursuit

En 2017, Securex a de nouveau étendu son champ d’action sur le sol européen. Nous avons racheté le prestataire de services espagnol GM Integra RRHH et élargi notre réseau de partenaires triés sur le volet.

Les PME et entreprises européennes aux ambitions internationales peuvent aujourd’hui compter sur une solide offre RH et de payroll dans pas moins de 23 pays. Nous gérons des agences Securex en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas, en France, au Luxembourg et désormais aussi en Espagne.

Nous aidons ainsi les entreprises tournées vers l’international à surmonter les obstacles administratifs locaux. Et à gérer de manière centralisée leurs effectifs européens. Nous avons développé, à cet égard, l’outil HRonline inteHRnational.

Securex consolide ses services RH internationaux avec une acquisition espagnole

Une croissance durable

Securex Luxembourg aspire à jouer le rôle d’un partenaire RH à part entière

Une croissance de 10 % et un score de satisfaction des clients (NPS) de 37. D’excellents chiffres qui résument 2017 pour Securex Luxembourg. L’entreprise a renforcé sa structure, sa stratégie RH et ses outils de support (SAS, HR Online).

En 2017, Securex Luxembourg a également réalisé une étude de marché. Sur la base des résultats, nous avons décidé d’aligner davantage notre stratégie avec le soutien RH. En portant une attention accrue aux services tels que les conseils juridiques, l’outsourcing et la formation. Nous ambitionnons ainsi de passer durablement du statut de payroll provider à celui de partenaire RH à part entière.

Acquisition dans la péninsule ibérique

Securex s’implante en Espagne

Fin 2017, Securex a acquis 75 % de l’entreprise RH espagnole GM Integra RRHH. De cette manière, les clients internationaux peuvent aussi compter sur des services RH signés Securex.

Securex et GM Integra RRHH sont déjà sur la même longueur d’onde. Maica Enrique, manager de GM Integra, réagit à cette acquisition : « Nous sommes heureux de rejoindre Securex. Avec l’aide du plus grand groupe RH d’Europe, nous accompagnons nos clients de manière ciblée dans leur expansion internationale. »

GM Integra RRHH emploie actuellement 45 collaborateurs répartis dans des agences à Barcelone, Madrid, Manresa et Sant Cugat.

Une nouvelle croissance de 15 %

Securex Pays-Bas continue à se développer

Securex Pays-Bas B.V. enregistre pour la deuxième année consécutive une croissance de son chiffre d’affaires de 15 %. Et, comme en 2016, le portefeuille de clients a augmenté de 10 %.

En 2016, nous avons consolidé notre position sur le marché avec l’acquisition de Van Deelen Salarisadministratie. Les excellents chiffres commerciaux de 2017 témoignent du succès de l’intégration. Et nos clients sont extrêmement satisfaits, comme le révèle le beau score NPS de 32.

Le défi pour 2018 ? Renforcer nos services qualitatifs et miser davantage sur la numérisation. Sans oublier qu’une nouvelle acquisition se prépare.

Des efforts tournés vers l’avenir

Securex France améliore considérablement ses services

Pour Securex France, 2017 a été une année de changements, de projets et de croissance.

Le département Medical Services a continué à développer son offre, notamment avec la gestion externe des absences et les nouveaux modules de formation adressés aux cadres. Il a étendu ses services à Bordeaux et à Strasbourg, et a lancé un ambitieux projet de certification ISO.

Le secrétariat social a passé ses outils techniques en revue. Les collaborateurs ont commencé à utiliser la solution CRM OPTIMIS de même que le logiciel de payroll optimisé. L’objectif ? Proposer de meilleurs services aux clients.

Nos services